1d
Golf Digest on MSNRules of Golf Review: Two balls just collided mid-air! What’s the ruling on that?Two balls colliding while both are in motion is highly unusual—unless you're at Topgolf—but it does happen. Perhaps the most ...
11d
GOLF.com on MSNIf you don’t finish a hole, what score should you post?The Rules of Handicapping are meant to ensure that your index reflects your ability, even if you don't finish every hole.
Lee Trevino was a late bloomer who didn’t pick up the game until he was 22. But maybe that’s why, at 85, he's still knocking ...
Playing a traditional less-than-lucky number, Keegan Bradley hit golf's magic number. A hole in one. Jupiter resident Bradley ...
12d
Golf Digest on MSNPlayers 2025: This is the most dramatic, drawn out water ball in the 17th hole's historyIf you happened to miss this shot by Alex Smalley on TPC Sawgrass' 17th hole during the final round, you're going to have to ...
It’s not every day that a game show has a professional athlete on it, especially not one who gets to play a game directly ...
8d
Golf Digest on MSNRules of Golf Review: My opponent sets his clubhead behind the ball before taking his stance. Is that breaking the rule about aiming?My opponent sets his clubhead behind the ball before taking his stance. Is that breaking the rule about aiming? from ...
SEQUIM — Jack McLinn, a Sequim golfer and member of The Cedars at Dungeness Golf Course, recently recorded his sixth career hole-in-one. Playing from the copper tees, McLinn drained his shot on No. 8 ...
A new type of golf ball with a special "water-loving" coating could answer the prayers of every amateur hack - and even some ...
JJ Spaun came so close to the biggest title of his PGA Tour career, but an untimely water ball on the island green at TPC ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results